2018 Maryland Steeplechase Association
Calendar

Spring

Saturday, March 31
11:00 am
Green Spring Valley Point-to-Point
Shawan Downs, Cockeysville, Maryland
(410) 446-0939
(443) 271-2390
mtw@wlekn.com
Saturday, April 7
1:30 pm
Elkridge-Harford Hunt Point to Point
Atlanta Hall Farm, Monkton, Maryland 21111
859-333-2574
410 698-7009
atlantahall@gmail.com
Saturday, April 14
1:30 pm
My Lady's Manor Races
Ladew Gardens, Jarrettsville Pike at 3407 Pocock Rd., Monkton, Maryland 21111
(443) 595-6040
www.manorraces.com
Sunday, April 15
12:30 pm
Fair Hill Point to Point Races
Fair Hill, Maryland
(302) 530-6975
rockinghorse6@gmail.com
Saturday, April 21
3:15 pm
Saturday, April 28
4:00 pm
The Maryland Hunt Cup
Worthington Farms, Tufton Avenue, Glyndon, Maryland
(443) 253-5134
info@marylandhuntcup.com
www.marylandhuntcup.com
Sunday, April 29
12:00 noon
Maryland Junior Hunt Cup
Shawan Downs, Cockeysville, Maryland
(410) 666-3676
www.shawandowns.org
Saturday, May 5
2:30 pm
The Howard County Cup Races
Pleasant Prospect Farm, Brookeville, Maryland
(410) 428-2109
billr3@verizon.net
www.marylandsteeplechasing.com
Sunday, May 20
1:00 pm
Potomac Hunt Races
Bittersweet Field, Seneca, Maryland
(202) 744-1090
www.potomachuntraces.com
Saturday, May 26
1:00 pm
Fair Hill Races
Fair Hill, Maryland
410-398-2578
Fax: 410-398-2527
nsimpers@gmail.com
www.fairhilllraces.org
Thursday, June 14
7:00 pm
Maryland Steeplechase Association Awards Reception
The Green Spring Valley Hunt Club, 30 Green Spring Valley Road, Owings Mill, MD 21117

Fall

Saturday, September 29
1:00 pm
The Races at Shawan Downs
Hunt Valley, Maryland