2019 Virginia Racing Calendar

Spring


Saturday, March 16
12:00 noon
Warrenton Hunt Point to Point
Airlie Race Course, Warrenton, Virginia
(540) 270-1730
www.warrentonhunt.com

Saturday, March 23
8:30 am
Piedmont Fox Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Salem Course, Upperville, Virginia
(410) 790-5359

Saturday, March 23
1:00 pm
Piedmont Fox Hounds Point to Point
Salem Course, Upperville, Virginia
(540) 592-7100

Saturday, March 30
9:00 am
Orange County Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Locust Hill Farm, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 253-5566

Sunday, March 31
1:00 pm
Orange County Hounds Point to Point
Locust Hill Farm, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-5552
pippy@vafallraces.com

Saturday, April 6
12:00 noon
Old Dominion Hounds Point to Point
Ben Venue Farm, Ben Venue, Virginia
(540) 364-4573
(540) 636-1507
olddominionhounds.weebly.com

Sunday, April 7
1:00 pm
Old Dominion Hounds Hunter Pace Events
Ben Venue Farm, Ben Venue, Virginia
(540) 364-4573
(540) 636-1507
olddominionhounds.weebly.com

Saturday, April 13
12:00 noon
Rappahannock Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Pine Rock Farm, Reva VA
(540) 547-2810
(540) 229-7752
www.rappahannockhunt.com

Sunday, April 14
12:00 noon
Loudoun Hunt Point to Point
Oatlands Plantation, Leesburg, Virginia
(703) 431-8861

Saturday, April 20
12:00 noon
Warrenton Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Clovercroft/Millpoint Farm
(540) 219-6562
www.warrentonhunt.com

Saturday, April 20
1:30 pm
Middleburg Spring Races
Glenwood Park, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-6545
(504) 687-6595
www.middleburgspringraces.com

Sunday, April 21
1:00 pm
Blue Ridge Hunt Point to Point
Woodley Farm, Berryville, Virginia
(540) 636-0500
(540) 974-0500
www.blueridgehunt.org

Saturday, April 27
10:00 am
Loudoun Fairfax Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Johnson Field, Hamilton, Virginia
(703) 887-2711
www.loudounfairfaxhunt.com

Saturday, April 27
1:00 pm
Foxfield Spring Races
Charlottesville, Virginia
(434) 293-9501
www.foxfieldraces.com

Sunday, April 28
1:00 pm
Middleburg Hunt Point to Point
Glenwood Park, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 338-4366
(540) 454-2991

Saturday, May 4
1:00 pm
Virginia Gold Cup Races
Great Meadow, The Plains, Virginia
(540) 347-2612
www.vagoldcup.com

Sunday, May 5
12:00 noon
Blue Ridge Hunt Hunter Pace Events
Trelawny Farm, Berryville, Virginia
(540) 687-5449
(540) 247-3449
www.BlueRidgeHunt.org

Fall


Sunday, September 29
1:30 pm
Foxfield Fall Races
Charlottesville, Virginia
(434) 293-9501
Fax: (434) 293-8169 fax
www.foxfieldraces.com

Saturday, October 12
1:00 pm
Virginia Fall Races
Glenwood Park, Middleburg, Virginia
(540) 687-9797
Fax: (540) 687-5811 fax
www.vafallraces.com

Saturday, October 26
12:30 pm
International Gold Cup Races
Great Meadow Race Course, The Plains, Virginia
(540) 347-2612
Fax: (540) 349-1829
www.vagoldcup.com

Saturday, November 2
12:15 pm
Montpelier Hunt Races
Montpelier Station, Virginia
(540) 672-0027
Fax: (540) 661-0196
martha@montpelierraces.org
www.montpelierraces.org